## PLHS Pointer Association August 25, 2013 eVote Meeting Minutes Submitted by: Heather Lutz, Co-Secretary

# <u>VOTE:</u> To approve the slate of officers and directors to the 2013-14 Pointer Association board.

An eVote for the new Officers and Directors for the PLHS Pointer Association Board of Directors for 2013-14 was completed in late August, 2013 as follows:

eVote sent to Board of Directors on August 25, 2013.

## **VOTE on 8/25/13:**

Motion to elect the Officers and Directors as listed – Heather Lutz Second to Motion to Approve – Barbara Meserve Vote – all in favor (14), none opposed (Voting was limited to the 2012-13 officers and directors.)

The following people have been nominated for the PLHS Pointer Association Board of Directors for the 2013-14 school year:

## **Executive Board**

President: Kevin O'Beirne Vice President of Programs: Renatte Adler Vice President of Community and School Relations: Andrea Justus Treasurer: Barbara Meserve Treasurer-Elect (for 2014-15): Carleen Berry Co-Secretaries: Debbie Geyer and Heather Lutz Principal: Hans Becker

## **Directors**

Athletic Boosters Director: Tacy Armstrong Fundraising Strategy Directors: Maria Gibson, Andrea Justus and Dinisa Valadao Communications/PR Director: Tracy Moore-Schoonmaker Membership Director: Diane Sullivan Gifts and Grants Director: Rebecca Mashburn Scholarship Director: Lucy DeVito Faculty Representative Director: Ian Law Athletic Director: John Murphy ASB President: Gianna Gibson Alumni Relations Director: Kim Jessop Auditor: Judi McQueen

Votes were registered on the eVote site between August 25 – September 9, 2013.

Minutes concluded.